Download Album: Drake – Care Package

Drake Care Package album download

We can’t lie, rappers have brought out the heat in 2019. Not every album release has been a hit, but the #AOTY contenders list has been growing by the week as artists continue to show that they have musical barks to match their lyrical bites. Drake has made appearances throughout the year—including the recent acclaimed singles “No Guidance” with Chris Brown and “Gold Roses” with Rick Ross—and following the Toronto Raptors’ NBA Championship win, Drizzy even blessed us with a two-pack. The rapper shared his tracks “Omertà” and a Ross-assisted single, “Money in the Grave.”

FAst download

However, Drake didn’t feel that those additions were enough for him, so he announced on Thursday that he would be delivering his Care Package mixtape. The 17-track album is a compilation of songs that are still beloved among fans. “Available Friday on all platforms,” Drake wrote on Instagram. “Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package.” Give it a spin and relive some Drizzy moments.

Stream & download: Drake Care Package Album Zip


1. Dreams Money Can Buy || Download Mp3
2. The Motion|| Download Mp3
3. How Bout Now || Download Mp3
4. Trust Issues|| Download Mp3
5. Days In The East|| Download Mp3
6. Draft Day|| Download Mp3
7. 4PM In Calabasas|| Download Mp3
8. 5AM In Toronto|| Download Mp3
9. I Get Lonely|| Download Mp3
10. My Side|| Download Mp3
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole|| Download Mp3
12. Club Paradise|| Download Mp3
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross|| Download Mp3
14. Heat Of The Moment|| Download Mp3
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy|| Download Mp3
16. Paris Morton Music|| Download Mp3
17. Can I|| Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *