Stream Album: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap

Download: Chance The Rapper - Acid Rap

Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap Album Stream

Chance The Rapper has been out for a better part of the decade now although he hasn’t been releasing a ton of music. When it comes to the Chicago MC, it’s fair to say that he favors quality over quantity and it shows in his music.

FAst download

He’s known for being quite positive in his raps and his Coloring Book mixtape is living proof of that. Before that breakout project, Chance released Acid Rap back in April of 2013 which immediately became a classic amongst hip-hop heads looking for something new and interesting to listen to.

For years, the mixtape wasn’t available on streaming services which was frustrating for fans who just wanted to get their daily dose of Chance. In anticipation for his debut album, Chance has decided to bring both 10 Day and Acid Rap back into the fold. If you got into Chance’s music during the Coloring Book era, Acid Rap will give you a chance to see what the Chicago MC is capable of and just how versatile he is.

Stream & Download: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap  Full Album Tracklist Zip


1. Good Ass Intro ||Download Mp3
2. Pusha Man ||Download Mp3
3. Paranoia ||Download Mp3
4. Cocoa Butter Kisses ||Download Mp3
5. Juice ||Download Mp3
6. Lost ||Download Mp3
7. Everybody’s Something ||Download Mp3
8. Interlude (That’s Love) ||Download Mp3
9. Favorite Song ||Download Mp3
10. NaNa ||Download Mp3
11. Smoke Again ||Download Mp3
12. Acid Rain ||Download Mp3
13. Chain Smoker ||Download Mp3
14. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro) ||Download Mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here