Stream Album: DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten

Download: DJ Mustard - Baguettes in the Face Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Nav & Playboi Carti

DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten (Album Stream)

Following the release of “Pure Water,” “100 Bands” and “On GOD,” DJ Mustard comes through with the rest of his new album Perfect Ten.

FAst download

The ten-track body of work arrives via 10 Summers and Interscope Records and features guest appearances by 1TakeJay, Migos, NAV, Playboi Carti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, ASAP Ferg, ASAP Rocky, YG, Meek Mill, and more.

Stream & Download: DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten Full Album Tracklist Zip

1. 1 Takejay || Download Mp3
2. Pure Water ft Migos || Download Mp3
3. On God ft YG, Tyga, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Rocky || Download Mp3
4. Baguettes in The Face ft Nav, Playboi Carti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie || Download Mp3
5. Interstate ft Future || Download Mp3
6. 100 bands ft Quavo, YG, Meek Mill || Download Mp3
7. Woah Woah ft Young Thug, Gunna || Download Mp3
8. Surface ft Ella Mai, Ty Dolla $ign || Download Mp3
9. Ballin’ ft Roddy Ricch || Download Mp3
10. Perfect Ten ft Nipsey Hussle || Download Mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here