Stream Album: Eearz – Missing Element

Stream Album: Eearz – Missing Element

Eearz – Missing Element (Album Stream)

Eardrummer Records artist Eearz has unleashed his new project Missing Element.

FAst download

The album features 13 songs in total with guest appearances by Andrea, ScHoolboy Q, and 2 Chainz.

Stream & Download: Eearz – Missing Element Full Album Tracklist Zip

1 Intro (Chance You Get) ||Download Mp3
2 My Own Lane ||Download Mp3
3 Throw It ||Download Mp3
4 Roll Dog ||Download Mp3
5 Unnatural ||Download Mp3
6 H.O.E.S. (feat. Andrea) ||Download Mp3
7 Heaven ||Download Mp3
8 Empty Hearts ||Download Mp3
9 Bittersweet Brown Sugar ||Download Mp3
10 View From a Suite ||Download Mp3
11 All His Money ||Download Mp3
12 Ghetto Gospel ||Download Mp3
13 Kill Em With Success (feat. ScHoolboy Q & 2 Chainz) ||Download Mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here