Stream Album: Jaden – ERYS

Download: Jaden – ERYS

Jaden – ERYS Album Stream

The majority of the Smith family has pursued a music career in one form or another, and it’s safe to say that none of them are traveling the same musical path. Will Smith is both a rap veteran and hip hop icon; Jada Pinkett-Smith fronts her nu-metal band Wicked Wisdom; Willow Smith won the hearts of millions by whipping her hair back and forth, but lately she’s switched things up for a more audio Art Nouveau touch; and Jaden Smith often delivers raps laced in productions that are an experimental, multi-sensory aesthetic experiences.

FAst download

On Friday morning, Jaden finally gifted fans with his anticipated project ERYS. The record is a 17-track album that includes features from Tyler, the Creator; Lido, SYRE, Trinidad James, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, and his sister, Willow.

ERYS bounces through genres as you move from one track to the next, sometimes in unexpected ways, but most of the album carries a mellow, melodic vibe. Check it out and let us know what you think.

Stream & download: Jaden – ERYS Album Zip</h3

1. P ||Download Mp3
2. I ||Download Mp3
3. N ||Download Mp3
4. K ft. Lido ||Download Mp3
5. Noize ft. Tyler, The Creator ||Download Mp3
6. i-drip-or-is ||Download Mp3
7. Again ft. SYRE ||Download Mp3
8. Got It ||Download Mp3
9. Fire Dept ||Download Mp3
10. Mission ft. Trinidad James ||Download Mp3
11. Summertime in Paris ft. Willow ||Download Mp3
12. Blackout ||Download Mp3
13. Pain ||Download Mp3
14. Chateau ft. A$AP Rocky ||Download Mp3
15. On My Own ft. Kid Cudi ||Download Mp3
16. Riot ||Download Mp3
17. ERYS ||Download Mp3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here